Our Mission

To operate and maintain, a water distribution system that provides quality water, meeting all Safe Drinking Water Standards, at reasonable cost, highest reliability, and long-term supply for the benefit of the rural residents and communities in our service area.

Board of Directors

Doug Feten, Chairman

Clark Rogness, Vice Chairman

Harold Haber, Treasurer

Scott Brandenburger, Secretary

Gary Johnson, Director

Neal Kjenstad, Director

Troy Lenning, Director



Gene Wilts, General Manager

Laurie Robbins, Accounting

Terri Anderson, Billing

Mason Bandemer, Operator

Jon Zirbel, Operator I 

Jesse Christianson, Operator II

Josh Rogness, Operator II

Lyle Skorseth, Operator II

Comments are closed.